Getting Cultured

Just a few days left before I leave for my BIG ADVENTURE TO NORWAY. 

I decided to go explore a little bit around Durban with my significant other. 

I’m one of those people that absolutely loves going to Museums! So we went to the Natural Science Museum in Durbans CBD. 

We pressed all the buttons and walked around like little kids admiring the displays. Now, I’ve been to this museum twice a year, every year, since I was about 6 years old. It still never ceases to amaze me. 

I’m going to add pictures below of our little expedition. 

I’m afraid I can’t credit the artists because I forgot to take down their names. However these are the pictures from the Art gallery on the highest level of the museum.

2 thoughts on “Getting Cultured

Leave a Reply

